List of Central banks

8 Min Read
Change Name in Indian Bank Account

Central Banks List:

 AfghanistanBank of Afghanistan
 AlbaniaBank of Albania
 AlgeriaBank of Algeria
 AngolaNational Bank of Angola
 ArgentinaCentral Bank of Argentina
 ArmeniaCentral Bank of Armenia
 ArubaCentral Bank of Aruba
 AustraliaReserve Bank of Australia
 AustriaAustrian National Bank
 AzerbaijanCentral Bank of Azerbaijan Republic
 BahamasCentral Bank of The Bahamas
 BahrainCentral Bank of Bahrain
 BangladeshBangladesh Bank
 BarbadosCentral Bank of Barbados
 BelarusNational Bank of the Republic of Belarus
 BelgiumNational Bank of Belgium
 BelizeCentral Bank of Belize
 BeninCentral Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
 BermudaBermuda Monetary Authority
 BhutanRoyal Monetary Authority of Bhutan
 BoliviaCentral Bank of Bolivia
 Bosnia and HerzegovinaCentral Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina
 BotswanaBank of Botswana
 BrazilCentral Bank of Brazil
 BulgariaBulgarian National Bank
 Burkina FasoCentral Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
 BurundiBank of the Republic of Burundi
 CambodiaNational Bank of Cambodia
 CameroonBank of Central African States
 CanadaBank of Canada
 Cape VerdeBank of Cape Verde
 Cayman IslandsCayman Islands Monetary Authority
 Central African RepublicBank of Central African States
 ChadBank of Central African States
 ChileCentral Bank of Chile
 ChinaThe People’s Bank of China
 ColombiaCentral Bank of Colombia
 CongoBank of Central African States
 Congo, the Democratic Republic of theCentral Bank of Congo
 Costa RicaCentral Bank of Costa Rica
 CroatiaCroatian National Bank
 CubaCentral Bank of Cuba
 CuraçaoCentral Bank of Curaçao and Sint Maarten
 CyprusCentral Bank of Cyprus
 Czech RepublicCzech National Bank
 DenmarkNational Bank of Denmark (Danmarks Nationalbank)
 Dominican RepublicCentral Bank of the Dominican Republic
 EcuadorCentral Bank of Ecuador
 EgyptCentral Bank of Egypt
 El SalvadorCentral Reserve Bank of El Salvador
 Equatorial GuineaBank of Central African States
 EstoniaBank of Estonia
 EthiopiaNational Bank of Ethiopia
 European UnionEuropean Central Bank
 FijiReserve Bank of Fiji
 FinlandBank of Finland
 FranceBank of France
 GabonBank of Central African States
 Gambia, TheCentral Bank of The Gambia
 GeorgiaNational Bank of Georgia
 GermanyDeutsche Bundesbank
 GhanaBank of Ghana
 GreeceBank of Greece
 GuatemalaBank of Guatemala
 GuineaCentral Bank of the Republic of Guinea
 Guinea-BissauCentral Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
 GuyanaBank of Guyana
 HaitiBank of the Republic of Haiti
 HondurasCentral Bank of Honduras
 Hong Kong SARHong Kong Monetary Authority
 HungaryMagyar Nemzeti Bank (the central bank of Hungary)
 IcelandCentral Bank of Iceland
 IndiaReserve Bank of India
 IndonesiaBank Indonesia
 Iran, Islamic Republic ofThe Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran
 IraqCentral Bank of Iraq
 IrelandCentral Bank of Ireland
 IsraelBank of Israel
 ItalyBank of Italy
 JamaicaBank of Jamaica
 JapanBank of Japan
 JordanCentral Bank of Jordan
 KazakhstanNational Bank of Kazakhstan
 KenyaCentral Bank of Kenya
 Korea, Republic ofBank of Korea
 KosovoCentral Bank of the Republic of Kosovo
 KuwaitCentral Bank of Kuwait
 KyrgyzstanNational Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic
 LatviaBank of Latvia
 LebanonCentral Bank of Lebanon
 LesothoCentral Bank of Lesotho
 Libyan Arab JamahiriyaCentral Bank of Libya
 LithuaniaBank of Lithuania
 LuxembourgCentral Bank of Luxembourg
 Macao SARMonetary Authority of Macao
 Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic ofNational Bank of the Republic of Macedonia
 MadagascarCentral Bank of Madagascar
 MalawiReserve Bank of Malawi
 MalaysiaCentral Bank of Malaysia
 MaliCentral Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
 MaltaCentral Bank of Malta
 MauritiusBank of Mauritius
 MexicoBank of Mexico
 Moldova, Republic ofNational Bank of Moldova
 MongoliaBank of Mongolia
 MontenegroCentral Bank of Montenegro
 MoroccoCentral Bank of Morocco
 MozambiqueBank of Mozambique
 NamibiaBank of Namibia
 NepalCentral Bank of Nepal
 NetherlandsNetherlands Bank
 New ZealandReserve Bank of New Zealand
 NicaraguaCentral Bank of Nicaragua
 NigerCentral Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
 NigeriaCentral Bank of Nigeria
 NorwayCentral Bank of Norway (Norges Bank)
 OmanCentral Bank of Oman
 Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS)Eastern Caribbean Central Bank
 PakistanState Bank of Pakistan
 Papua New GuineaBank of Papua New Guinea
 ParaguayCentral Bank of Paraguay
 PeruCentral Reserve Bank of Peru
 PhilippinesCentral Bank of the Philippines (Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas)
 PolandNational Bank of Poland
 PortugalBank of Portugal
 QatarQatar Central Bank
 RomaniaNational Bank of Romania
 Russian FederationCentral Bank of the Russian Federation
 RwandaNational Bank of Rwanda
 SamoaCentral Bank of Samoa
 San MarinoCentral Bank of the Republic of San Marino
 Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabian Monetary Agency
 SenegalCentral Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
 SerbiaNational Bank of Serbia
 SeychellesCentral Bank of Seychelles
 Sierra LeoneBank of Sierra Leone
 SingaporeMonetary Authority of Singapore
 SlovakiaNational Bank of Slovakia
 SloveniaBank of Slovenia
 Solomon IslandsCentral Bank of Solomon Islands
 South AfricaSouth African Reserve Bank
 SpainBank of Spain
 Sri LankaCentral Bank of Sri Lanka
 SudanBank of Sudan
 SurinameCentral Bank of Suriname
 SwazilandThe Central Bank of Swaziland
 SwedenSveriges Riksbank
 SwitzerlandSwiss National Bank
 Syrian Arab RepublicCentral Bank of Syria
 TajikistanNational Bank of the Republic of Tajikistan
 Tanzania, United Republic ofBank of Tanzania
 ThailandBank of Thailand
 TogoCentral Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
 TongaNational Reserve Bank of Tonga
 Trinidad and TobagoCentral Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
 TunisiaCentral Bank of Tunisia
 TurkeyCentral Bank of the Republic of Turkey
 UgandaBank of Uganda
 UkraineNational Bank of Ukraine
 United Arab EmiratesCentral Bank of United Arab Emirates
 United KingdomBank of England
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Dallas
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Boston
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Chicago
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Dallas
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of Richmond
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of St Louis
 United StatesBoard of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
 United StatesFederal Reserve Bank of New York
 UruguayCentral Bank of Uruguay
 UzbekistanCentral Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan
 VanuatuReserve Bank of Vanuatu
 VenezuelaCentral Bank of Venezuela
 Viet NamState Bank of Vietnam
 YemenCentral Bank of Yemen
 ZambiaBank of Zambia
 ZimbabweReserve Bank of Zimbabwe
Share This Article
An experienced, qualified and result oriented professional with several years experience as a Chartered Accountant. Hemant assignment in various industries have helped him to develop expertise in sales, customer relation management, and Enterprenurship. Hemant has got degree in B. Com ( Hons. ) from Delhi University and is a Chartered Accountant by profession.Specialties: Accountancy, Taxation, Corporate Law, Business Audit, Entrepreneurship.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.